Hello.


I’ve initiated this blog to compel myself to:

  1. Learn how to establish and maintain a blog
  2. Chronicle my experience with P90X

Item 1 is nearly complete.  I expect item 2 will be somewhat more difficult.  Going public about the effort, I hope, will help me to pull it off.

The DVDs arrived today.  I have the Bowflex SelecTech 552 Dumbbells purchased on eBay, Set of 5 Source Premium Latex Resistance Exercise Bands Tubes Cords w/ Door Anchor and Exercise Manual.  I plan to start after the Iron Gym Total Upper Body Workout Bar – Extreme Edition arrives.  I also ordered a yoga mat.

This entry was posted in P90X, Round 1 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello.

  1. Pingback: Back | Bodamer Blog

Share your thoughts

