Getting Organized


I’ve read the P90X fitness and nutrition guides. I seriously doubt I will follow the nutrition guide to the letter.  But I will work to follow the general guidelines with respect to timing and type of food intake.  My pull up bar is expected to arrive today.  So I expect to take the initial fit test later today.  Also, since Saturdays are typically when I play tennis or hike, I plan to start on Sunday.  This will allow me to use Saturday as a rest day for these other activities. I’m sure I’ll get off course with travel and life demands, but that’s the general plan.

This entry was posted in P90X, Round 1 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

