Day 9, Week 2: Plyometrics, henceforth: Head, Shoulders, Knees & Toes


Just finished  my second round of Plyometrics.  As the oxygen was leaving my brain, I couldn’t get this song out of my head. 

I think that’s the problem with “Plyometrics X.”  It just sounds too intimidating.  I think if it had a friendlier, more accessable name, people would enjoy it more.  So, from now on, I’m just gonna call it “Heads, Shoulders, Knees and Toes,” of maybe HSK&T X as shorthand.

I did a much better job keeping up with and pausing less this time.  And I suffered for it. 🙂

This entry was posted in P90X, Round 1 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

