Day 51, Week 8: Core Synergistics


With week 8, we enjoy the re-introduction of Core Synergistics.  I had almost been successful in fully repressing the memory of this routine.  But with the sadism of Superman-Banana, it all came rushing back like when that dude dipped his madeleine in a cup if tea.

Man I’m sweating. I thought this was supposed to be recovery week? 

Milestone: This time, I was able to actually do the Plank to Chaturanga Iso.  There was pain, yes. But last time I attempted I went directly from Plank to Face Plant, so I am improving.

This entry was posted in P90X, Round 1 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

