Day 52, Week 8: Kenpo X Redux


Fast on the heels, as it were, of last week’s Kenpo X, comes yet another bout of Jab, Cross, Hook, Uppercuts.

It’s a good cardio workout that I enjoy more each time as I get better at the moves.  My left jabs, hooks & uppercuts were pretty weak today though.  I think I tweaked my left shoulder a bit while pulling off the Plank to Chaturanga Iso.  It was worth it, though.  It’s nothing serious.

I can’t believe I’m so far in to my 90 days.  I looked at the calendar and I see I will be completely done the day before I scoot off to Alaska for a business trip. The timing works well.  The 13 hour flight and the time difference takes a lot out of me and I know it wouldn’t be fun P90Xing in a hotel room again.

This entry was posted in P90X, Round 1 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

