P90X-Insanity Hybrid, Day 48: Cardio Power & Resistance


With today’s Cardio Power & Resistance, week 7 is now done.

Tomorrow is supposed to be a rest day, but I might not rest because I rested on Sunday. Either way, I’m going into week 8, which is a Recovery Week in my Hybrid schedule.  

Once again, I did an entire workout with my dog just sitting there, watching me, with this stupid grin on her face.

The legs were feeling it a bit more than usual today after upping some of the weights in yesterday’s Legs & Back. But the breathing was working so that’s a plus.

This entry was posted in P90X-Insanity Hybrid, Round 2 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

