P90X-Insanity Hybrid, Day 55: Cardio X


I celebrated the 4th yesterday with a round of Cardio X. Woo hoo. It’s a fairly easy workout that I enjoy because it samples a bit of everything: yoga, plyo, kenpo. Plus, did I mention, it’s not that hard.

With yesterday’s Cardio X, I’ve now completed week 8 (Recovery Week) of this Hybrid round. I’m now in the home stretch.

I’m a little nervous, because the Insanity routines have been very challenging. And now, they will be amped up with the “Max” versions. I don’t know what additional horrors this will introduce. Maybe someone firing a weapon at you while you attempt to keep your form? We’ll just have to see. Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in P90X-Insanity Hybrid, Round 2 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

