Back


I apologize to my loyal readership for the recent radio silence. Hopefully, you’ve been able to find something engaging to do while waiting for me to post again. Or maybe you just brewed a big pot of coffee and sat down in a comfy chair and read this entire blog from the beginning. Either way, I’m sure you’re just dying to hear more about my hybrid effort.

My ab injury healed up in a couple of days and then we promptly went off on vacation to Kauai. We’re back now. I expect to post some of the trip info this weekend and then pick up where I left off at the beginning of week 11, Day 71 this Sunday.

You’ve been warned.

This entry was posted in Kauai, P90X-Insanity Hybrid, Round 2, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

