Round 4 Hybrid, Day 90: Cardio X & I’m Done!


Well, I did it! I just completed my fourth round of P90X and Insanity. It took some modification to deal with my knee injury and allowing myself 110 days to complete due to sickness and the knee. But it’s done. I’m now looking forward to a bit of a break to recover and hopefully allow my knee to fully heal up.

That means that you, dear reader get to enjoy a break from my relentless posting as well. So enjoy your time, get away from your computer and go out there and enjoy life! Then, in 3-4 weeks, you can come by and visit and monitor my experiences with P90X-2. Because that’s what I’ll be working through in my next 90 day round. 

Soon, I’ll post some more detailed statistics that track my progress and results from this fourth round.

Thanks to all who have encouraged me along the way. Each round presents its own challenges and I appreciate the support, because it really helps.

Heart results:
Total Time:  44 minutes
Calories:  414 (or 9.5/minute)
Avg Heart Rate: 122
Max Heart Rate:  159
Time in fat burning zone: 13 minutes
Time in fitness zone: 30 minutes

 

This entry was posted in P90X-Insanity Hybrid, Round 4 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

