Round 9, Insanity: Days 8 & 9 and a Milestone


What I see when I'm doing Insanity and I listen to Shaun T tell me to keep my knees up.

What I see when I’m doing Insanity and I listen to Shaun T tell me to keep my knees up.

After starting my second week of Insanity craziness, Albert T took a break. Yo, even Albert T needs to rest. I took two days an’ den when pushin’ play today, put my knees behin’ my ankles, kickin’ Pure Cardio butt.

Albert T’s in his 9th Round and I knows to listen to my body when it tells me to take a break. It’s very, very important. And when I listens to my body, it less Albert T come back stronger.

Albert T is still doin’ da full Tai Cheng Neural Reboot 4, from memory, before he lets the sweat fly wit Insanity. An’ da las two times afta da Reboots Albert T did da full 18 move Tai Chi Sequencing. Also from memory, jus’ pure outta my head. Dat’s my milestone. Wa’s yo’s?

An I wasn’ jokin’ when I says that Albert T did da Insanity betta today. Dat extra rest let me sto up da energy I was needin for da exercise.

<English>And the old knees are still holding up, too. Fingers crossed!</English>

This is Albert T. Bloggin’ ’bout Insanity. Peace out!

This entry was posted in Insanity, Round 9, Tai Cheng and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

